United Agents Property Group Cecil Hills 9822 9955 - Carnes Hill 9607 9955

Staff Profiles

_MG_8088.JPG

Joe Mazzaferro

Director/Licensee In Charge
Phone
02 9607 9955
Fax
02 9607 9899
Email
joe@uapg.com.au
_MG_8300.JPG

Melissa Mazzaferro

Director/Licensee In Charge
Phone
9822 9955
Email
admin@uapg.com.au
_MG_8046.JPG

Matthew Daniel

Property Advisor
Phone
9607 9955
Mobile
0403 241 875
Email
matthew@uapg.com.au
_MG_8060.JPG

Doug Vukojcic

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9607 9955
Mobile
0418 288 182
Fax
02 9607 9899
Email
doug@uapg.com.au
_MG_8054.JPG

Jay Lowe

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9607 9955
Mobile
0449 626 939
Fax
02 9607 9899
Email
jay@uapg.com.au
_MG_8159.JPG

Kate Shaw

Property Advisor
Phone
9607 9955
Mobile
0410 923 804
Email
kate@uapg.com.au
_MG_8070.JPG

Maria Lawrance

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9822 9955
Mobile
0413 715 917
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
maria@uapg.com.au
_MG_8065.JPG

Eddie Eyou

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9822 9955
Mobile
0405 464 647
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
eddie@uapg.com.au
_MG_8085.JPG

Mark Nejasmic

Property Advisor
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0410 569 206
Email
mark@uapg.com.au
_MG_8077.JPG

Matthew Tenaglia

Sales
Phone
02 9822 9955
Mobile
0438 530 888
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
matt@uapg.com.au
_MG_8039.JPG

Jacqui Makary

Senior Property Manager
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0431 767 191
Email
rentals@uapg.com.au
_MG_8285.JPG

Tina Pink

Business Development Manager
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0416 199 220
Email
tina@uapg.com.au
IMG_2145.jpg

Carmel Nesci

Property Manager
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0412 045 610
Email
pm@uapg.com.au
_MG_8202.JPG

Anthony Liberatore

Property Manager
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
pma@uapg.com.au
_MG_8109.JPG

Zach Cairncross

Property Manager
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
poa@uapg.com.au
19400094_644238245746408_7964781185090553282_n.jpg

Nursen Ada

Property Officer
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
poa@uapg.com.au
_MG_8076.JPG

Paul Davidoff

Property Officer
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0404 469 998
Email
paul@uapg.com.au
_MG_8069.JPG

Sam Inzitari

Leasing Consultant
Phone
02 9822 9955
Mobile
0414 487 105
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
sam@uapg.com.au
_MGL0020.JPG

Jasmina Jokic

Sales Administrator
Phone
9607 9955
Email
carneshill@uapg.com.au
_MGL0031.JPG

Nicoletta Gaggio

Receptionist
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
cecilhills@uapg.com.au
_MG_8169.JPG

Anita Haddad

Sales Administrator
Phone
9607 9955
Fax
02 9607 9899
Email
admincarnes@uapg.com.au