United Agents Property Group Cecil Hills 9822 9955 - Carnes Hill 9607 9955

Staff Profiles

websize__mg_8902.jpg

Joe Mazzaferro

Director/Licensee In Charge
Mobile
0409 267 239
Email
joe@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9050.jpg

Melissa Mazzaferro

Director/Licensee In Charge
Phone
9822 9955
Email
admin@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_8924.jpg

Matthew Daniel

Property Advisor
Phone
9607 9955
Mobile
0403 241 875
Email
matthew@uapg.com.au
3g3a0198_pp.jpg

Doug Vukojcic

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9607 9955
Mobile
0418 288 182
Fax
02 9607 9899
Email
doug@uapg.com.au
web__mg_5732..jpg

Jay Lowe

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9607 9955
Mobile
0449 626 939
Fax
02 9607 9899
Email
jay@uapg.com.au
missing (2).jpg

Kate Shaw

Property Advisor
Phone
9607 9955
Mobile
0410 923 804
Email
kate@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9072.jpg

Martina Khizan

Property Advisor
Phone
9607 9955 / 9822 9955
Mobile
0412 867 745
web_urch3_copy.jpg

Maria Lawrance

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9822 9955
Mobile
0413 715 917
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
maria@uapg.com.au
WEB__MG_3667.jpg

Eddie Eyou

Property Advisor
Phone
02 9822 9955
Mobile
0405 464 647
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
eddie@uapg.com.au
_y0a1673_ppa.jpg

Mark Nejasmic

Property Advisor
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0410 569 206
Email
mark@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9272.jpg

Jacqui Makary

Senior Property Manager
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0431 767 191
Email
rentals@uapg.com.au
united portraits-3762_pp.jpg

Tina Pink

Business Development Manager
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0416 199 220
Email
tina@uapg.com.au
united portraits-3752_pp.jpg

Carmel Nesci

Property Manager
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0412 045 610
Email
pm@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9265.jpg

Anthony Liberatore

Property Manager
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
pma@uapg.com.au
WM__V8B8399.jpg

Zach Cairncross

Property Manager
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
poa@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9304.jpg

Nursen Ada

Property Officer
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
poa@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9167.jpg

Paul Davidoff

Property Officer
Phone
9822 9955
Mobile
0404 469 998
Email
paul@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9122.jpg

Sam Inzitari

Leasing Consultant
Phone
02 9822 9955
Mobile
0414 487 105
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
sam@uapg.com.au
websize__mg_9042.jpg

Jasmina Jokic

Sales Administrator
Phone
9607 9955
Email
carneshill@uapg.com.au
_k2q4763_pp.jpg

Anita Shabo

Sales Administrator
Phone
9607 9955
Fax
02 9607 9899
Email
admincarnes@uapg.com.au

Nicoletta Gaggio

Receptionist
Phone
02 9822 9955
Fax
02 9822 9899
Email
cecilhills@uapg.com.au